google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Núria' (#57823) – Rushcutters Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Núria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Núria's Description

I'm very friendly and sociable. I love kids and I have a lot experience in education with children.

Núria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Núria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Núria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Núria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Núria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Núria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Núria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't care)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Rushcutters Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Núria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Núria you'll need to Join Now or Login