google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anneke' (#57935) – Pearces Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anneke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anneke's Description

I have had 8+ years experience with baby sitting from ages new born to young teens. I love doing crafty things with the kids and also teaching them about cooking and clean living.
I am an apprentice chef and have always loved cooking and teaching others how to do so, whether it be simple salads or a croquembouche :)

I believe in a structured life style where fun and learning are integrated into one and i always manage to make everything fun and entertaining, even cleaning and maths homework.

Anneke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Apprentice Chef

Type of Work

Ages of children Anneke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anneke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anneke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anneke's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anneke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Anneke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Pearces Creek
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Anneke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anneke you'll need to Join Now or Login