google analytics

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#57979) – Thorneside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

Dear parents,

I have worked as a Nanny for 6 + years’ providing professional and reliable childcare for families in Brisbane.

I believe that childcare is about providing a secure and stimulating environment that allows children to thrive. I understand the importance of routine where necessary, and love hands-on educational and creative activities. I strive to help bring out each individual child’s strengths and ensure everyone is safe, happy and cared for at all times.

At the moment I have casual weekend availability, so please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like any further information.

Please note that I hold a current Blue Card, First Aid/CPR certification, up to date vaccination record and vehicle safety certificate.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Behavioural Science (Psychology)

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 0 - 0 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Thorneside
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login