google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reen' (#58015) – Coconut Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Reen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Reen's Description

I am a caring social honest and hard working person who is good at learning and getting into any environment.
I have a passion for children and wish to be with them in life. Got all the paperwork you may need. God fearing above all and very flexible too.
are.
I am a Diploma qualified child care worker with a senior first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis management training and certifications. I have an ochre card and police check and references if you need any.
Education and care for children is a chosen career and experience is as long as my age because I have also cared for my 8 siblings in the past and even my parents are my reference for my service😀.
I have sound knowledge of children's development and I enjoy being a part of their lives and with which using my knowledge i assist and work with them, family, community and peers to help them reach their full potential.

Reen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in children's services, cert 3 in education support, diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Reen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Reen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Reen's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 60 hours per day, and 135 - 140 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Reen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Reen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: a cross darwin)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uganda
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Coconut Grove
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: Protestant
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Have full time university placement coming up aug-October so I need something at night later in time to come. However available now for your benefit. You will never regret and your kids will find comfort, care and love in my service

Reen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reen you'll need to Join Now or Login