google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michella' (#58026) – West Ryde  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Michella's Description

Hello, My Name is Michella. i am 20. i Come from a large family.
i am a Student currently studying business at University
i have been babysitting/nannying since i was about 15. but since have joined a nannying agency and have had ALOT of experence with childern.
And Enjoy working with kids.
please consider me :)

Michella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate, Clean Criminal Record, Full Drivers Licence and a car

Type of Work

Ages of children Michella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Michella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Michella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Michella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: mutiple kids will result in an extra charge

Michella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: West Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: i have been working as a nanny/babysitter for an agency over the last few year, and enjoy working with kids.

Michella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michella you'll need to Join Now or Login