Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Farren' (#58083) – Rothwell  Nanny

To contact 'Farren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Farren's Description

My experience has included working for a family of doctors, as a nanny, caring for their two year old son during the week full time. Following my employment with this family, I gained further experience, working full time for a family with three children, ages two, three and eight, whose parents owned a successful mining company in Mackay. In addition, after moving to Brisbane I cared for a family of four children, ages three, eight, fourteen and fifteen whose parents owned a busy restaurant in the CBD.

Farren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Justice/Administration Currently completing Bachelor of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Farren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Farren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Farren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Farren's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Farren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Farren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Rothwell
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Hold a current Blue Card Hold a current open drivers licence Have current First Aid and CPR Have a current police check Have own reliable vehicle

Farren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Farren you'll need to Join Now or Login