google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#58127) – Wantirna South  Nanny

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

To Whom It May Concern,

I am currently studying education (primary) and have had over 13 years experience working with Children, Youth and families. I also hold a current Working With Childrens Check (employment). I currently work in Private Health Insurance but I feel I would contribute more into the lives of people but working one-on-one in an environment I am much more passionate about. Children are the future and if I can assist in helping shape them to be fine young adults, I believe I have helped fulfil my purpose and hopefully yours too.

I currently work part time from home in insurance. I am happy to take on a part time or casual nanny career.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate is flexible, depending on the job and time required.

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A bit of German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Wantirna South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I work 3 out of the four days- Monday Thursday Friday Sunday. I know a month in advance which 3 they are.

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login