google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristen' (#58168) – North Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristen's Description

I am available for before school care between 6 and 9am. This is my 4th year working as a nanny. Previously I was a scientist working at UQ. The children I have looked after have ranged in age from 9 months to 10 years. The family I am currently working for before school no longer needs me due to the mother reducing her work hours. I have been responsible for cleaning up after breakfast, making school lunches and doing school and family day care drop off. I also help with homework when required. I am extremely organised, reliable, patient and friendly. I have a blue card and clean licence and my own, reliable car. My first aid certificate needs to be renewed and can be done if you require this.
I look after 3 children after school and care for an elderly couple during the day.
I will be available for before school care on the north side of Brisbane between 6 and 9am from the 11th August. Please contact me for more information.

Kristen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 3 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: North Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristen you'll need to Join Now or Login