Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Treva' (#58191) – Fairlight  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Treva' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Treva's Description

I am an Alaskan 26 year old female who has moved to Australia a little over a year ago. My personal interests are being outdoors and being active, walking, swimming, or just lounging at the beach, reading, and all sorts of movies and music.

I have over 9 years of experience in child care from a few months to 15 years old. I have worked with children from my family, friends, and extended acquaintances. I have a lot of experience with what would be an every day routine for most children from waking them and bathing them, cooking for them, driving them to activities, and picking them up from activities, playing with them, and helping them learn, to putting them to bed. I also have experience with helping with household chores such as, cleaning the home, laundry, and doing the dishes.

I am available for casual babysitting. Thanks!

Treva's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Treva is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Treva is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Treva may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Treva's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Treva's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Treva's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Fairlight
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: NA
Allergies: Penicillin, Codein, Iodine
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Treva's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Treva you'll need to Join Now or Login