google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Inoka' (#58207) – Noble Park  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Inoka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Inoka's Description

Hi I'm married no kids. I love to work with kids. officially I start this 3 months ago. currently I'm working with 2 yrs and 3 yrs old two kids. I'm flexible about dates times and rates too. feel free to contact me. I love music and I love to sing nursery rhymes with kids.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Have my awn car.
Education Status: Course Complete - cpr first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma, studying certificate lll in child care at Clear Practical Relevant CPR First Aid

Inoka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Completed certificate lll in child care service

Type of Work

Ages of children Inoka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Inoka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Inoka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Inoka's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Inoka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Inoka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km to 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Noble Park
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Inoka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Inoka you'll need to Join Now or Login