google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melanie' (#58217) – Labrador  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melanie's Description

Hello my name is Melanie. I currently hold my cert 3 in children's services. I've been employed in a child are center for 4 years now, being both an assistant and a group leader. I've worked for a family for 19 months looking after 3 children under the age of 5 yrs old. I've got experience looking after a baby from birth. I also baby sit for a few families from my old job in childcare and thoroughly enjoy it. I am a energetic outgoing young lady who is also a qualified dancer. I also teach hip-hop dance from ages 7-17 years old. I've work with children since I was 13.
I previously was working as a nanny for two families and working 3 full days as an assistant in a childcare centre.

Now Im working for a family wednesday and fridays 745am to 4pm. So Im looking for work the other days and any hours.

Melanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melanie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Melanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Between Brisbane and tweed heads)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Melanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melanie you'll need to Join Now or Login