google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Khia Jade' (#58230) – East Bunbury  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Khia Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Khia Jade's Description

I am a committed, loyal and trustworthy young lady who strives to achieve her best at all things I endeavour to do. I absolutely love children and helping people. I have a beautiful boy almost four with my equally beautiful husband. They're the lite of my life. I'd love the opportunity to look after someone Else's children and to share my love and compassion with them. My son is a red head and also a very head strong little man who keeps me on my toes... He's the reason I've come to the conclusion that this is the road I'd really love to travel along. I have extensive medical training and a very broad knowledge of infants, toddlers and young children from working for many years in pharmacy and volunteering as a paramedic for Saint Johns ambulance. I've also been a nanny for a high functioning autistic boy. I was his nanny for 18months. Although they have moved away now, we remain great friends. I'd love the opportunity to help look after your children.

Khia Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: International qualification for Beauty Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Khia Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Khia Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Khia Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Khia Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Khia Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Khia Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French and German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: East Bunbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church of England christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Khia Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Khia Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login