google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabah' (#58252) – Merrylands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sabah's Description

I have worked as both a nanny and a childcare worker for 20 years. Through these years I have mastered the skills of planning and creating educational activities and routines for the children I had taken care of, whilst ensuring they have sufficient amount of outdoor and creative activities to stimulate their minds.

I have cared for children from the age of new born to teenagers and have experience of caring with children with all needs. I also have experience with raising five children of my own.

I have a clean driving record, my own car, a current First aid certificate and a Working With Children Police check.

I am looking for a part time or full time position as a nanny. I am happy to undertake light household duties and help with any tasks related to caring for children.

Please feel free to contact me for any further details.

Sabah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabah's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Lebanon
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Merrylands
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sabah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabah you'll need to Join Now or Login