google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Monika' (#58326) – St Clair  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Monika's Description

Hi!
My name is Monika, Im a 24 yr old female, with 4 yrs childcare experience as well as many babysitting jobs looking after 8 family members ages 2months-12yrs.
I enjoy the outdoors, reading, cooking and craft! I love looking after children, they bring such joy!
I dont mind doing the odd job around the house as well as cleaning after the children, preparing their food or getting them ready for school/bed.
I also hold a current first aid certificate as well as a Certificate III in childrens services.

I am avail mon-fri 6am-6pm with weekend babysitting if required.
If you would like to talk, please contact me, Thanks! :)
Monika

Monika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Monika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 -$22 depending on no. of children, duties, hours etc.

Monika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Clair
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Monika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monika you'll need to Join Now or Login