google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rani' (#58341) – St Ives  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rani's Description

Very confident and professional in my work. Also very relaible and love what i do,,love been with children.

Rani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rani's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: none

Rani's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Ten km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji Island
Other Languages: Fluent English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: St Ives
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Every Thing
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Very professional

Rani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rani you'll need to Join Now or Login