google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#58352) – Redfern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hi families,

I am a qualified nanny with over 10 years experience.

I have my Cert 3 in Children's Services, Senior First Aid with Anaphylaxis and Asthma training, own reliable car with a clean driving record,and a clear police check plus Working with Children Check. I am a permanent resident and a registered carer with great references.

I have lots of exp with babies/multiples as young as 4 mnths old.

I am currently working with a lovely family of three Thursdays & Fridays and have been with these guys for 5 years, sadly these guys are moving to Hong Kong early November 17. I care for another family of Two on Mon Tuesdays & Wed and am contracted with these guys for at least another two years.

I would love to find a new family for one or both days Thursday or Friday and am usually available for evening sitting jobs. I have excellent references

I am more than happy to care for your pets I don't have any allergies.

Hope to hear from you
Natalie:)

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Senior first aid, Cert 3 in children's services, anaphylaxis & Asthma certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 50 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login