google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#58398) – Parkwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Angela's Description

Hi I am an Asian female, mother of 4 grown up children. My experience with children are raising my own children and being a nanny/housekeeper for a family of 4, with two children age 3 and 6. In this role, I took charge of getting the children ready for school and day care, getting them to school and back, doing the washing and ironing, grocery shopping, cooking and light household duties. I have excellent work ethics and everything I do I will do it to the best of my ability. I also speak in 3 languages namely English, Chinese and Bahasa Malaysia.

I have a great sense of humour And I love to have a laugh and play with the children. I am honest, reliable, consistent, organized and creative. I love art, music, reading, history, some interest in politics and I also enjoy cooking and baking.

If required I am also very competent in the kitchen. I can cook a good variety of dishes and baked a variety of sweets, pastry and breads. Of course healthy food included :-)
If you are looking for a mature, reliable, honest and life experienced person to help create a stable home environment for your family please do not hesitate to contact me for further discussion.

I don't have a current first aid certificate as I was not required to have one in my last nanny role but am willing to get one. I have a current police check.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hopefully I am whom you are looking for and looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers!


Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English, Chinese and Bahasa Malaysia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Parkwood
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Non that I know of
Dietary Needs: No special diet requirement
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login