Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shannon' (#58399) – Murrumba Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shannon's Description

I hold a diploma in children's services (education and care) and continuing my studies with a bachelor of early childhood education at QUT. I also have a blue card, Senior first aid, cpr, asthma and allergy qualifications. I have a drivers license and a reliable little car. I currently work casually at a before and after school center as well as a childcare centre! however i am looking for a more permanent position! I love working with children, i am comfortable communicating and playing with them! i have so many fun games and activities, as well as the skills and knowledge to teach your children basic concepts which will help them in life. I am available Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, as well as any evening or even weekends if needed! i am looking for a family which i can have a long term relationship with, and I'm hoping that I'm exactly what your looking for! I have attached my resume, i hope to hear from you.

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Murrumba Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login