google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#58420) – Warner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

I am 23 years of age and have lived in the Forbes area which is located in central NSW most of my life, I currently have plans to move to Caringbah with family friends but really need to secure employment before this move.

I enjoy interacting with people and have been told on numerous occasions that I have an infectious personality. I believe that I would be a great asset to your home and am always looking to improve my skills. It is my belief that I have a passion in this field. I again believe that I am an excellent worker and pride myself on being well presented with a good work ethic. I am happy to work as a team or on my own under instruction.

Through my schooling I undertook studies in Retail, Business, Exploring Early Childhood and also hospitality and enjoyed all aspects involved with all of these subjects. For the past 2 years I have been proudly working as casual at Parkes Early Childhood centre and they just had been rated number 1 in Australia by accreditation, I have learnt so many skills and experiences with the children at all ages 0-5 years, including working with additional needs. Iam currenltly about to start my cert 3 in Children Services.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 Exploring Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Warner
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login