google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shailee' (#58433) – Parkes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shailee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shailee's Description

My name is Shailee, Iím 24 years old and currently living in Parkes. After living, working and travelling in the United Kingdom and Europe for the past two years I am very keen to get back into the Australian workplace.

If I was to describe myself I would say I am energetic, happy, educated, and a friendly and caring person. To describe myself in a working environment I would say I am independent, a leader and team player, organised, dependable, very responsible and a high achiever.

From my resume you will see that I love my work, as I have had long term employment in jobs that revolve around people, especially customer service and relations. From my previous jobs I have achieved self-confidence and development that I feel comfortable with facing any challenge and situation.

In my spare time, I love to be outdoors, reading, sport, cooking and being with friends and family.

Born and bred in Parkes, I know and understand what it means to have a good reputation, community spirit and work ethic and I will do my best in any situation.

Please do not hesitate to contact me by phone or email. I am very interested in having interviews, as that gives me a chance to meet you. References can be supplied upon request.

Shailee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shailee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shailee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shailee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shailee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shailee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shailee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Parkes
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shailee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shailee you'll need to Join Now or Login