google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taryn' (#58452) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Taryn's Description

Hi, My name is Taryn and I am a mature, looking for work in the childcare industry. I graduated with a Diploma in Children's Services from the Australian Career's Business College in December 2012. I have been a nanny from the start of 2013 to present and I absolutely love it but am looking for more work. I am available Wednesday to Friday. Through the weekly practicum placements I have gained a great deal of experience in caring for children from newborns through to early school age children. I am a registered care provider, meaning you have the ability to claim the child care benefit whilst your children are in care with me. I have a First Aid certificate, a current NSW Police Check and a NSW Driver's Licence; I own my own motor vehicle (comprehensively insured). I love working with children and hope to work with you in caring for your children.

Taryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taryn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Taryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wollongong - Shellharbour/Coledale)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taryn you'll need to Join Now or Login