google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pat' (#58458) – Port Kennedy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Pat's Description

Hi, my name is Pat and I have over 10 years experience mainly looking after newborns and toddlers although I am happy looking after older children. I have brought up two children of my own so have some idea of the ups and downs of Motherhood. Recently I have been looking after a gorgeous little girl from 7 months old and have also looked after one year old twin boys along with babies as young as six weeks old and filling in the gaps with agency work. I have vast experience in caring for these age groups.

I am flexible and reliable and plan to put as much fun into their lives as possible as childhood should be made up of hundreds of happy memories. I will create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment, supervise activities at all times and plan and prepare meals and bottles. I have loads of patience and love arts and craft, storytelling and playing games with the children. I have a strong work ethic with the ability to demonstrate initiative.

I have my working with children check, police clearance and first aid certificate along with a car and full clean driving licence, references and CV on request. I am very dedicated to my job. I use my time effectively when the children are asleep, tiding up their toys and keeping all areas clean and tidy. I am also a non-smoker.

Pat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pat's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Pat's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Port Kennedy
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Pat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pat you'll need to Join Now or Login