google analytics

Profile of 'Barbara' (#58469) – Samford Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barbara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Barbara's Description

I would like to apply for this position as nanny for your family. I have several years experience as a Nanny and Coordinator of outside hours school care facilities. I am currently employed as a Nanny for a family with four children, however I am seeking a role with more hours.

I have three grown up children of my own and three grandchildren. Although I am 59 years of age I enjoy being active with the children and in all my roles as a Nanny I have played sport and outside activities with the children. I also engaged them in art and craft, cooking, role play, swimming lessons, library visits and other excursions.

I also have the necessary qualifications having completed Certificate III in Children's Services.

I hope you will consider me for this position. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact me.

I am currently in the process of renewing my blue card and first aid certificate.

Yours Sincerely
Barbara

Barbara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Barbara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barbara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Barbara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Barbara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Barbara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: seeking $30 - $35 hour

Barbara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Samford Valley
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Barbara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barbara you'll need to Join Now or Login