google analytics

Profile of 'Natasha' (#58484) – Avoca Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hello Iím Natasha.. a mother and everything in between as we all are as parents.

Iv worked in childcare professionally for 7 years and before gaining my certificates I worked privately with a family of two small children.
Whilst studying my childcare course I worked with a team of great girl within a childcare centre on the central coast for 11 months before taking on my first private contract with a family in February 2012.

Within the last 7 years I worked mainly in household management to support families establishing routines, welcoming new members to the family as well as assisting in the daily running of the house and transitions back into the work force.

On a more personal note, my history consist of being a mother to a beautiful five year old, studying veterinary nurse and enjoying every moment I have to go hiking or spend the day out in the sun at the beach.
Iím a very easy going person and donít get to wrapped up in drama or politics..

Feel free to call email or text with any question or request.

Best wishes in finding a nanny for your family.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Keep them safe certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 30 - 80 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Aus
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Avoca Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a mother myself, I understand that you want someone to love care and protect your child as you would, who better then another mother who is willing to do just that :)

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login