google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dorothy' (#58488) – Ballajura  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dorothy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dorothy's Description

i am single mother working partime in childcare. I have 12 years experience working with children ages 12 months to 8 years old. I am qualified carer and have WWCC a, Current first aid and police clearance. I am available for babysitting in the evenings, late nights and all day and night in weekends.I am calm and good with kids.

Dorothy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Dorothy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dorothy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dorothy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dorothy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dorothy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dorothy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: singapore
Other Languages: tamil and malaya
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Ballajura
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dorothy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dorothy you'll need to Join Now or Login