google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shanna' (#58499) – Marks Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shanna's Description

Hi! I'm Shanna, a 18 year old young woman who lives in Marks Point and have my motorbike rovisional (P1) license and a motorbike. I am a very happy person and I have always adored and loved children and animals. I am honest, organized, mature (can be silly), fun, positive, caring, a great communicator, great at showing initiative and considerate. I believe I am a child at heart but take my job seriously and with caution. My previous job was in a Childcare Centre and I loved it there. I worked mainly in the 0-2 year old room, but I also worked in the 3-4 and 4-5 year rooms. I worked at the centre from July- December and have a work reference from the director which I can scan and email to you also if you would like to see it. You can also call the director directly using the phone number on my CV.I have also had previous experience babysitting in a home near me caring for four boys. Ages were 4, 4, 6 and 8.I have a Certificate III in Childcare services and a First Aid Certificate.

Shanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Shanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Marks Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Unfortunately I am not able to pick your children up from school or preschool as I only own a motorbike for now. I am still working on my hours for my car learners.

Shanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanna you'll need to Join Now or Login