google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Molly' (#58554) – Bossley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Molly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Molly's Description

I am a responsible, mature yet fun and bubbly 18 year old female looking for part time babysitting or nanny jobs.
I love children, and my work as a swimming teacher for the past 3 years has familiarised me with children of all ages, therefore my experience in caring for children is substantial. I will have fun with the children, and from this i often build a strong relationship and trust between my students and myself, however i am not a push over, so don't worry i won't let them run wild! I am not overly strict, i believe i have a good balance.

I have just completed my HSC and have not begun university yet, therefore i have a lot of spare time on my hands- I'm most likely available any time you need me!
I am well educated, i received a HSC ATAR mark of 86 and will be attending Macquarie University.

I believe I'm the right girl for you! I love kids, and my experience as a swimming teacher has shown me that i am well suited for childcare.

Feel free to ask me any questions!

Molly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Molly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Molly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Molly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Molly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Molly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Molly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bossley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Molly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Molly you'll need to Join Now or Login