Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Melissa' (#58621) – Woodvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Melissa's Description

I am looking for work Tuesdays, Wednesdays, in the evenings and weekends. I am the second eldest of 7 children including triplets, so have lots of experience with children of a range of ages, multiples and also children with special needs (diabetes, heart defects, autism, ADHD). I also have a degree in psychology. I have a WWCC and police clearance, and my senior first aid and bronze medallion certificates. I have a clean driving record and reliable car. References available.
Please contact me if you would like any other information.
Thanks, Melissa

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallion

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 24 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Happy to negotiate hourly rate

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Woodvale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Chantal T. rated Melissa 2 / 5
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login