google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renata' (#58825) – Coolangatta  Nanny

To contact 'Renata' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renata's Description

Hi there, my name is Renata and I have been in Australia for nearly 12 years. I am a fun-loving person, very active, love the outdoors and living a healthy life style.I'm very honest, reliable and hard worker.

I absolutely love being around children.

The last family I worked for was in the Gold Coast for a 3 week holiday just in February 2015. The Hamon family hired me for 3 weeks to mind their 3 yo twin boys - Monty and Sonny. On our time together we went to the beach, park and indoor playcentre. I was required to cook their meals and to do some light housekeeping, put them to bed and also run errands to the family.

I have worked as a full time nanny for a family in Sydney for 6 months before moving up to the coast in 2009. During my time with them I was fully involved with the 6yo boy and 3 yo girl day-to-day activities, school drop offs and pick ups, mother's groups, all sorts of leisure activities and also meal preparation, cleaning and ironing. I also occasionally ran errands for their busy parents.

I worked as a part time nanny in 2007 for 10 months minding a 11 month old girl. I was a solo carer cooking, washing and ironing her clothes, taking her to play groups and dropping off/ picking up her 3yo brother from day care and occasionally babysitting.

I have a passion for sports, exercising and healthy food. Having said that, cooking is also a passion.

Renata's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renata is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renata is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renata may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renata's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renata's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Renata's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Coolangatta
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: General healthy diet.
Additional Information: Live out arrangements both ok. I'm multi skilled and a fast learner. Love a challenge and have a can do attitude.

Renata's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renata you'll need to Join Now or Login