google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karissa' (#58958) – Montrose  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karissa's Description

Hi, my name is karissa and im 25 years old. I have completed my diploma in children services. Throughout the diploma i successfully passed all placement and had very good feedback from both staff members and the visiting teachers. I have recently returned home after living in england for two years where i was a nanny for primary school aged twins.I have also done baby sitting before for family friends, they were of primary school and toddler age. I have worked at mont Albert priamry school before and after school care where we had up to 80 children at a time.
I am looking for some part time after school care and I am more there willing to do housework and help our where needed. I love to be active outside, and i love to cook.I am a happy, caring and fun loving person who is very passionate about the field of work i a have studied.

References available on request

Karissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Karissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Montrose
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karissa you'll need to Join Now or Login