Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Olivia' (#58992) – Parramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Olivia's Description

Hi there mums and dads!

My name is Olivia, I currently hold a Certificate 3 in Children’s Services, which was completed in 2011. At this current time, I am working all around Sydney as a casual childcare educator and I nanny every Mondays. I have been a nanny for children ages 13 months-5 years (references available upon request) and worked in childcare centres and preschools with children of a variety of ages.

My ultimate goal would be to fill in the rest of my week as a nanny as it is such a fulfilling and rewarding role. I have a hard working, friendly and understanding nature, which enables me to create strong and positive relationships with the children I am caring for and I believe this is paramount in my role as a career/educator and especially as a nanny.

I believe that in creating positive relationships that children are able to grow and develop mentally and physical at ease in a safe and secure environment with a responsible and trusting adult around them.

I also have excellent problem-solving skills, particularly in stressful and high-pressure situations, which enables me to resolve a situation accordingly.

I hope I hear from you soon :)

Many thanks,

- Certificate III Children’s Services

- Kids and Traffic: Travel with children safety workshop

- Apply First Aid

- Safe food handling essentials workshop

- Emergency Asthma Management training

- Anaphylaxis training

- Working with children check

Tuesday - Friday

Rate of pay:

0404 780 058

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Parramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login