Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Catherine' (#58996) – Clayton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Catherine's Description

Hi! My name is Cathy and I am an 18 year old student moving to Melbourne from Sydney to study. I am enthusiastic and energetic, and not opposed to housework, homework, and light cooking! I enjoy music, sport, games, craft, and nap time :)
I grew up with 3 brothers and am a capable tutor/assistant at homework time.

I am an experienced babysitter and have worked with young babies (<1) on a casual basis, toddlers and older children (on an ad hoc, flexible basis), as well as persons with intellectual and/or physical disabilities (including 24hr holiday care). I am looking to find a position as a permanent part-time babysitter for your angel/s of any age and temperament, but am also interested in helping you out for short notice/one-off babysitting.

Please contact me if you have any queries, I'm very flexible and reliable!

[Please note - I have not yet received my full timetable for this semester so availability is subject to change]

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently commencing tertiary studies at Monash University

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Clayton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login