google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zara' (#59003) – Newport  Nanny

To contact 'Zara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zara's Description

Hi! My name is Zara. I enjoy looking after children and creating a fun and safe environment, in which they can develop to their full potential. I have worked with a 2 year old boy for 12 months until he commenced pre school. Then I have looked after a 15 month old girl for 4 months until the family went overseas. Both families have been very happy with my work and are available to speak with regarding my standard of care.
I work part time at a private school as an assistant and am looking for 2 days nannying.
Please contact me to see if I could help you with your child are needs!

Zara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert lll and lV in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Zara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zara's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Zara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: hold a current first aid certificate

Zara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zara you'll need to Join Now or Login