google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zuzana' (#59008) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zuzana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zuzana's Description

I love being useful to the world and until recently I'd been a Private Tutor/Teacher for children starting age 3 y old. Besides learning, we had rather fun time using a huge amount of creativity and inventiveness.
Moreover, few years before, I'd also lived in England for a year, where I took care of a charming little Indian girl - 4 y old. She was like a sister to me and it was such an enjoyable time. Happy memories:)) There were other times (mentioned in resume above), when I was able to be helpful to the kids' world and subsequently to the adults' one too. On the top, also a recent experience with a beautiful toddler(6m old) has broadened my range of skills.
As I say 'We should never loose the child inside completely', so after all we have a lot to learn from their (children) fearlessness and ability to have fun with things:))

Zuzana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters University Degree in Children's Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Zuzana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zuzana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zuzana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zuzana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 80 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zuzana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Zuzana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 h Bondi Junction)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: a bit of Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic, but tolerant to any religion
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zuzana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zuzana you'll need to Join Now or Login