Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keri' (#59035) – Willetton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keri's Description

I am a qualified Nanny however I have not worked for a while as I now have my own children who are aged 12, 9 and 7 and I am looking to return to work as my youngest is now full time.
The last 9 years I have still looked after other children and love to help out my friends where I can.I am also a Relief Education Assistant and looking for something more permanent.
I would love work where I am flexible to be able to collect my children from school, I have a 7 seat vehicle which I'm happy to use. I'm happy to discuss this if there is any concern.
I have always loved children and have been minding them from an early age.

Keri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Education Assistance.

Type of Work

Ages of children Keri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keri's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Free to Neg

Keri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: neg)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Willetton
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keri you'll need to Join Now or Login