google analytics

Profile of 'Viviane' (#59041) – Queenscliff  Nanny

To contact 'Viviane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Viviane's Description

Living in this beautiful country for almost 8 years. I am looking for a family to work with. I am realiable person and very patient. I work with children since when I lived in Brazil. I have a degree in Physical Education, so I used to work most of the time with children. We are always learning from them. I love having fun with them. Do not hesitate to contact me for more information. I look forward to hearing from your family

Viviane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviane's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese/English
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Queenscliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viviane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviane you'll need to Join Now or Login