google analytics

Profile of 'Danielle' (#59059) – Gymea Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

I am an extremely calm and positive minded person. I am currently a finance manager for a primary school at Engadine. Previous to my current role I was a fulltime nanny for over 8 years, caring for children of all ages, children with special needs and have experience caring for twins. I am available fulltime in school holidays. And available for weekend work also.

I am a hard working and dedicated employee which all of my previous employers are willingly to agree with, Its in the nature of who I am to always give the best of my ability. I have a strong passion for helping others and live my life always being as kind as I possibly can. I am very passionate about childcare and love my job. The families i have worked with previously and currently i have built strong bonds with both the parents and children, that still remain, which is something i hope that in any further positions i can also do the same.

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Gymea Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login