google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaylie' (#59079) – Coombabah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaylie's Description

im 29 years old. i have been Fostering for the past 7 years and have worked in a few Playcentres including Lollipops Playland and Cafe, and most recently Abrakidazzle down in Southport..
I'm currently looking at studying my certificate 3 in children's services to help further my career in working with children, am also booked in next month to complete my first aid and CPR course

Kaylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaylie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Coombabah
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylie you'll need to Join Now or Login