google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carlyn' (#59095) – East Bentleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carlyn's Description

My name is carlyn i currently manage an indoor play centre and nanny for a family. Previous to this I was a coordinator at hughesdale primary school in before and after school care.
I have been nannying for a family of three girls (3,5,7) for over a year now and i have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it. During the school term i work mon-thursdays 2:30-6:30 with the family with some extended hours over school holidays. I have my first aid, wwc, anaphylaxis certificate and police check, cpr certificate and asthma training.
I am a very happy, bright, energetic and bubbly person who loves to be around people mainly children.
I have my drivers license and own car.
I look forward to hearing from you soon:)

Carlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Carlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: East Bentleigh
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login