google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ari' (#59163) – Cobungra  Nanny

To contact 'Ari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ari's Description

Hello,
My name is Ari & I'm current seeking part-time/full-time work as a Nanny in Omeo/Dinner Plain/Mt.Hotham & surrounding areas.

I have been a Nanny & Early Childhood Educator on & off for the past 20 years. I have also undertaken a brief period of Teaching. (Prep-Year10)
Throughout this time I've had the pleasure of working with children aged from newborns to adolescent & have no preference in ages of the children I care for.

Along with my level of care, I have a number of qualifications & certificates that I have to insure the best satisfaction is provided for your children & family. Some of these includes;

Working with children check
Nation Police Check
Level II First Aid
Advanced Asthma & Anaphylaxis Care
Current drivers license
Food handling & hygiene
Early Childhood Educator
Diploma in Physical/Outdoor Education. (Prep-Year 10.)
Cert II in Child Care Service (Undertaking)

If after reading my brief blog you may be interested in contacting me, please feel free to do so at anytime, & I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kindest Regards,

Ari Baker

Ari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ari's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Number of children & any extra duties.

Ari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Cobungra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ari you'll need to Join Now or Login