google analytics

Profile of 'Brooke' (#59256) – Northmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brooke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Brooke's Description

Hi,
Just wondering if you would consider a "mummy" nanny arrangement.
My name is Brooke, I'm 31 years of age & have a 6 month old daughter. I am needing to go back to work at the end of this month & am hoping to find a family who will also welcome my daughter. 
Part of the reason I would like to find a family willing to welcome my daughter is that my husband & I are in Sydney by ourselves with no family & no friends who have children. Ideally I'd love to find a role in which my daughter could establish a relationship with a peer as we are not able to provide her with this through our friendships.
My child care career is quite extensive:
*Ive held 3 long term, sole charge nanny roles. Dealing with children from 4 months to 10 years of age
*I ran my own family day care business, dealing with children from 2 months to 8 years of age
*Ive been employed in child care services, working in the babies room & as the room leader of the toddlers room, therefore dealing with children from 6 wks of age to 3 years.
Along with experience I hold a cert 3 in children's services, first aid qualifications & many references to back up my experience. I have a drivers license, car & extra car seat.
If this sounds like something that could work for you & your family I would love to hear from.
Regards,
Brooke

Brooke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III In children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooke's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 minimum hourly rate - causal babysitting 4 hr booking minimum. Hourly rate increases depending on job requirements

Brooke's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Northmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Brooke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brooke you'll need to Join Now or Login