google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josh' (#59298) – Bundoora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Josh's Description

Hello,
Just last year in 2012 I moved to Melbourne for University and now looking for some money to help support myself. I come from a large family, and being the second eldest of 6 children I have had plenty of experience looking after both children and babies. Right now I am studying to become a Nurse, and after that I hope to specialise in Midwifery. Kids love me and I will always put their safety first. I am looking for some casual work, live in nanny work, part time at the moment, and will be travelling via public transport, though I am working towards my license.

Josh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josh's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Josh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bundoora
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Josh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josh you'll need to Join Now or Login