google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bek' (#59320) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bek' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bek's Description

I am a young,enthusiastic female who loves working with children and is interested in becoming a nanny. I hold a Cert III in Early Childhood. I have previously worked in a Long Day Care Centre for over a year, followed by a highly held before and after school care program for over a year. I am very comfortable being with children of all ages. I hold a current working with children check and First Aid and anaphylaxis training, and have completed levels of childsafe training as pat of overseeing ministries at church. From all my previous experience I believe I have gained the ability to work with large amounts of children of all ages as well as connecting on a personal level individually with a child. I am creative and love being outdoors, happy to do housework and am very easy to get along with. I am honest, trustworthy, friendly and reliable!

Bek's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check, child safe training, anaphylaxis included in First Aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Bek is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bek is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bek may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bek's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bek's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bek's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bek's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bek you'll need to Join Now or Login