google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzanne' (#59329) – Mt Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzanne's Description

I would like to share some information about myself...
I am a mature women who has been working with all aged children for over 8 years now.
I have also had previous experience working in the toddler room at a child care centre as a assistant educator.
At the moment I am doing alot of private work, I also work throu a child care agency.
Along side all of the above I have also worked transporting DCP{ department of child protection} children and along side this I have and Babysitting many children for DCP..
Throu the agency I also had prior experience and worked on a few Long term supervised visitation jobs which I need to pick up the children supervise there visit with one of their Parents, and write notes for the court rooms...
I have been a private nanny for families and would like to continue working with chidren
I adore children and love being around them and creating a fun save environment..
Looking forward to meeting you
thank you

Suzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Interior decorator,

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: transport...Petrol fees aswell

Suzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins -40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Little japanesse
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Mt Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Non practise,,,chatholic
Allergies: cats if too many and malting
Dietary Needs: Wheat intolorant
Additional Information: I am very reliable, adore children, and open for discussion on what a family is needing from me.Including other jobs while child is sleeping...

Suzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login