google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Trish' (#59403) – Currumbin  Nanny

To contact 'Trish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Trish's Description

HI my name is Trish,
I'm a mature nanny with years of experience in the nanny field, early childhoood and raised a delightful child myself. I am orginally from New Zealand, moving to Australia 2 years ago. I have recently come back from Saudii Arabia where I worked 24/6 for a royal family, minding there 4 month old, sole care. Now setteling on the gold coast, I am after a full time, live out nanny position.I have a blue card, and drivers licence. Please feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions, happy to send my resume forward. Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Trish :-)



Trish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Trish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Trish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Trish's Availability

I am interested in working 31 - 40 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Trish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $10 more depending on amount of children

Trish's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Currumbin
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Trish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trish you'll need to Join Now or Login