google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#59432) – North Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emma's Description

Hi, my name is Emma and I am a 27 year old medical student seeking part time or casual baby sitting work.

I have previous experience working with children and have nannied and tutored for approximately 3 years. I love working with children and hope to become a pediatrician when I graduate.

I am available all day on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday as well as after hours all other days. I am happy to do overnight work and am comfortable with children of all ages.

I am happy to undertake a variety of duties including, but not limited to: helping children with homework, organising stimulating activities (both inside and outside), bathing, helping children go to bed, dinner preparation, light housework and running errands.

Finally, I am a reliable, friendly and honest person. I have a current police check, senior first aid certificate and drivers license. I have my own vehicle and am happy to travel across Perth for work.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Professional and character references are also available upon request.

Kind Regards,

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Medical student.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: North Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login