google analytics

Profile of 'Lesley' (#59434) – Gladesville  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lesley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Lesley's Description

I am a woman with a passion and love of children. I have raised four of my own children.

My family has a background in law enforcement and therefore I'm a responsible and well groomed and mature lady.
I'm enthusiastic and very interested in the emotional and educational growth of children.To highlight this my 4 children have achieved outstanding academic results achieving double degrees in their chosen professions.
I am now retired with a background in real estate, advertising , radio and owned my own recruitment firm.
I pride myself on promptness, reliability and cleanliness.
I have a WWCC
****I'm available for casual/occasional EVENING babysitting in the Gladesvile, Hunters Hill/Woolwich,Putney, East Ryde anything approx. within a 5 km radius.ALSO available during school holidays if required for one or two days.
I'm available for daytime or evening babysitting for parents who would like some time to go out on an occasional basis as well. **** I have a WWCC******
Thank You

Lesley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Real Estate License, Business License

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lesley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lesley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lesley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Lesley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-7 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English-
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Gladesville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nuts, seafood, iodine,spices
Dietary Needs: As above
Additional Information: I live in Gladesville and more than happy and capable to babysit your child/children if necessary when parents need a night to themselves. Or if my help is required on a casual/ part-time day time basis.

Lesley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesley you'll need to Join Now or Login