google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caroline' (#59455) – Whittlesea  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Caroline's Description

Little about myself

My name is Caroline. I am 23 years old. Im very trustworthy, loyal, & reliable, I show patience with the children. Having the attitude, nothing is impossible with a little bit of time and practice. I love staying at home doing my three most favorite things baking, crafts & sewing. I come from a small country town & moved to Melbourne in 2010.

Im currently looking at saturday & sunday work, as I hold a full time job in the city as I do property settlement. I am open to full time nannying. Iím willing to do late nights during the week. Iím more then happy to carry out house hold chores, pick ups & drop offs as I do have my license and have my own car.

Helping the children achieve what they love the most, to see them gain confidence and develop into the beautiful young children they are. I have had experience through couple of families one family of 5 and another 2 sets of twins under the ages of 2.

I enjoy spending time with children, and taking the extra time to encourage there imaginations with the different activities, sport, crafts, baking.

I have completed a police check & a first aid certificate, but has recently just run out.
I am however holding on to a current Working with Children Check.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Professional Nanny Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Whittlesea
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login