Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Senae' (#59463) – Endeavour Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Senae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Senae's Description

Hi Nanny seekers: I'm 20 years of age; through different experiences I have come to realize that we have limited time in life to learn and progress so we should make everything we do worth while. I'd like to think that I was versatile, I have many interests, to name a few: music, art, culture, history, creative writing, living a healthy lifestyle. One of the joys in my life are children I've discovered that they often teach me more about myself then anyone. I have quite a big imagination, one that children gain enjoyment from. I come from a large family and have had lots of experience caring for children. I have also had professional roles as a Babysitter. When working I really try to concentrate all my abilities and efforts on the task at hand and not worry about other things which are not relevant. I enjoy working with people and understanding different cultures and beliefs as it broadens my own perspective. I expect myself to show respect, take initiative and work smart because that's the way I've been brought up. One of my firmest beliefs is never to compromise with honesty! I am trustworthy and I like to keep my life in good order though keeping a sense a of humor is also important to me, I know my limits. Look forward to working with the right family :)

Senae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV in Therapuetic Massage Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Senae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Senae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Senae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Senae's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Senae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol Costs

Senae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Endeavour Hills
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Hay fever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Senae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Senae you'll need to Join Now or Login