Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Syra' (#59489) – Queenscliff  All caregiver work

To contact 'Syra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Syra's Description

Hi Lovely Parents,
I am currently looking for some nanny and babysitting work; I am a nanny very reliable, nurturing, enthusiastic and active nanny who enjoys being outside and embarking on new adventures with the kids.
I have 4 years worked as swim teacher and have babysat for previous families. I have my certificate in first aid, asthma, anaphylaxis and CPR, and my working with children check.
Also Iím swimming instructor and piano teacher. I have a degree in biochemistry.
I have a driverís licence however I prefer drive just if it is emergency, I am still very reliable and don't mind walking your kiddies. I am also happy to do household duties, prepare meal. I am confident that I can do good job.
My availability is Monday, Wednesday and Thursday all the day, from 6 am Friday from 6 am to 1 pm and weekends.
I am available this weekend!!!
If you are interested and would like further information about reference and my working background please do not hesitate to message me!
Kind regards

Syra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid, Asthma, Anaphylaxis and CPR, and working with children check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Syra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Syra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Syra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Syra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Syra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Syra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Queenscliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: Swimming teacher, Teacher piano.

Syra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Syra you'll need to Join Now or Login